Helping Scientists Control Their Research...Let's Start The Conversation
India

India

Pro Lab Marketing Pvt. Ltd.
A-303, ANSAL CHAMBERS-I,
3-BHIKAJI CAMA PLACE
NEW DELHI - 110066
INDIA
TEL.: 011-6660 7725 / 26187625 /46075810`
FAX: 011-6660 7726 / 41037803
Email: info@prolabmarketing.com
Website: www.prolabmarketing.com
J. K. Jain

Inveniolife Technology Pvt. Ltd.
C-701, Shelter Complex,
Sector - 8, Kharghar,
Navi Mumbai - 410210
INDIA
Contact Person : Mr. Abhinav Patil
Tel: +9122 203 18929
Tel : +9122 656 13530
Mb: +91 98929 17454
Fax: +91 22 39167259
Email:abhinav.patil@inveniolife.com
Website: www.inveniolife.com

SR Technologies
2346 Patriot Way, Corona CA 92882, USA
Ph: 951-898-8333; Fax: 951-898-8334
Email: samjain@srtech.us ; Web: www.srtech.us

Labex Corporation
3022, Sector-A, Pocket B&C, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi-110070, India
Ph. 91-11-26124727 / 91-11-26135922; Fax: 91-11-26124735 / 91-11-26893172 Cell: +91-98102-29100
Email: labex@labex.net Web: www.labex.net

Everon Life Science
Sales Office :
805 -Ashok Building,
93-Nehru Place,
New Delhi -110019
Phone : 011-41608700
Mobile : +91-9810306768
www.everonlife.com
Vidur Chugh
vidur.chugh@everonlife.com

Ready to speak with a scientist?

Matt%20r 1051

Matthew Ricci, Ph.D.

VP/Science Director
matthew.ricci@researchdiets.com
Mike 0923

Michael A. Pellizzon, Ph.D.

Senior Scientist
michael.pellizzon@researchdiets.com
Juliet 1087

Juliet Gentile, Ph.D.

Scientist- BioDAQ/ Diet
juliet.gentile@researchdiets.com